On my quest to write daily: success and failure

Well. I had such admirable goals whenever it was that I said I wanted to write daily. And I was successful, for at least a month! I wrote at least once every single day in September, and that was awesome. Except I feel like I’ve been pretty slack in October.

And now I’ve been sidetracked because all the Widgets on the right-hand side of my blog have seemed to disappear, and my tools say they’re there but I can’t see them. And this is irritating (and I’m not making good sentences but it’s 2 AM and my brain is fried.)

So, if anyone knows how to make my Widgets come back (or if they’re there and I’m the only one who can’t see them) will you please comment and help me?

And I’ll try to do better about writing more!

Leave a Reply

